RG2E’s EOTD is D. D. Scott’s Latest Non-Fiction Release 10 Years and 24 Hours to Indie Epublishing Success

Happy Hump Day, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!!!

It’s finally here, and I can’t wait to share it with all of you!

On Amazon

B&N Nook

Smashwords

It may have taken me ten plus years to “make it,” but I’ve now sold over 100,000 Ebooks, and I’m adding 10,000 plus new readers each month to my D. D. Scott-ville Indie Epublishing Empire.

In this book, I’m sharing my techniques for finding readers, for building communities with them and teaching you how to keep ‘em comin’ back for more.

All my Secrets to Indie Epublishing Success are in this book!

If you want to build your readership to entirely new levels and sustain it at those levels, I’ll show you how to do just that.

As I like to say:

Nothin’ beats Writers Helping Writers Reach Readers with Great Books for Great Prices.

The Book is divided into Five Parts, including:

The Twelve Mantras of The Indie Epublishing Journey

You Can’t Do It That Way! Oh Yeah? Watch Me!

The Dark Side of Indie Epublishing

Readers Rule

Predictions for the Future of Indie Epublishing and Publishing In General

Bonus Content Included:

An Indie Epublishing Beginner’s To Do List

An Indie Epublishing Resources List

A bunch of LOL images

Indie Epublishing is all about Readers! That’s it!

To be successful, you’ve got to first find readers and then keep ‘em!

To do that, you’ve got to build communities around yourself and your brand. In this book, I’ll show you how I’ve done that and continue to use that guiding principle for every business decision I make.

“People Connect with People,” and that’s what I’ll show you how to do.

As a graduate level companion to my #1 Amazon Bestselling Book On-Writing MUSE THERAPY, you’ll now get the business side of Indie Epublishing Success. Muse Therapy focuses on the creative side. So now I’ve given you the tools to get your pages written as well as the tools and techniques I’ve used to now sell over 100,000 Ebooks filled with those pages.

Even though I’m an Amazon and Barnes and Noble Top 100 Bestselling Author, I know for long-term viability, it’s not just about making those bestseller lists. To be successful for the long haul, you’ve got to forge emotional bonds with your readers and keep ‘em comin’ back for more. That’s how you build a sustainable Indie Epublishing Empire. And this books shows you how I’ve done that.

So, the next time someone tells you “You can’t do that!” think D. D. Scott and say “Oh Yeah? Watch Me!”

*******************************************

Okay, all you superfab awesome sauce RG2E Peeps, for those of you who are writers too…who all would like an Ebook Gift Copy of 10 Years and 24 Hours?! Let us know below, and you just might win one!

And for those of you who are not writers, let us know below which of my D. D. Scott-ville Ebooks you’d like to receive, and you just might win it!!!

The Best of RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott , RG2E Founder

35 thoughts on “RG2E’s EOTD is D. D. Scott’s Latest Non-Fiction Release 10 Years and 24 Hours to Indie Epublishing Success

  1. Hi D.D. I would love to have a copy of 10 Years and 24 Hours to Indie Epublishing Success on my kindle, please!

    • And nothin’ beats makin’ y’all’s wishes come true, Lizzie! :-)

      I can’t wait to hear how all you superfab writer peeps take my techniques and make ‘em your own to grow your Indie Epub Empires!!!

  2. DD
    Congratulations on the latest release!
    You truly deserve every success.
    You work so very hard, you are a whirlwind.
    Writing, publishing, marketing, teaching and coaching…
    I am so happy for you, and happy the be a HUGH fan of all things
    DD Scott.

    While I am not a writer, I always appreciate a good read.
    I would love a copy for Kindle please.
    I really appreciate all you do, and your over the top generosity!
    Thank You

    • Thanks sooo very much, Barbara! And I’m the HUGE fan…of all you superfab D.D. Scott-ville peeps!!! U rock!!!

      I think you will enjoy a Sneak Peek into the life of running a multi-media empire. And u betchya I’ve included a ton of LOL anecdotes! :-)

  3. Congratulations on releasing this book. I actually downloaded the sample the day after you released it (because I’ve been waiting for it). I think you are doing amazing things in the indie author world. I’d love to have a copy of 10 Years and 24 Hours for my Kindle.

  4. DD – Congratulations! (throws confetti) I’ve been so impressed with your blog and all of the contributors. It’s my new favorite place to hang out. You provide amazing support to authors –along with a much-needed dose of reality and a dash of humor. It all goes so well with my coffee!
    I would love a copy of ’10 Years and 24 Hours’ for my Kindle! xx, Lauren

    • Nothin’ beats Writers Helping Writers Reach Readers, Lauren! It’s my pleasure to hang with all of you and help you find terrific new authors!

      I luuuvvv that we’re building a wonderful new community here at The RG2E!

      And I can’t wait to hear how you take my techniques in 10 Years and 24 Hours and make ‘em your own!

    • Then a Kindle Copy you shall have, Alicia!

      And I know you’ll be shouting about it from the rooftops! U rock, my friend, and I sooo appreciate your support and luuuvvv partnering with you and Roy in all our superfab fun Indie Epublishing adventures!

  5. DD, Congratulations on the latest release! While I am not a writer, I would love a copy of ’10 Years and 24 Hours’ for Kindle. I really appreciate all you do, DD. Thanks.

    • And I sooo appreciate all of you, Becky! Y’all rock my world and I luuuvvv hangin’ with you!!! Your Ebook Gift copy will arrive shortly! Thanks sooo much for the sweet message!!! Enjoy!!!

    • U betchya, Sheila! I’m over the moon to hear you’re enjoying it, laughing a bunch and learning too! And I can’t wait to see how you use my techniques to grow your own Indie Epublishing Empire! U rock, my friend!!!

  6. Hey DeeDee! I would love to have a copy of your epublishing book! That is of you still have copies left!:-) I’m not writing yet, but I’m reading everything I can get my hands on! Thanks!

    • Of course you can have one too, Karen! Sam the Intern will send one your way soon, my friend! And let me know when you begin your very own writing-for-publication journey. U Go, Girl!!!

      • Hi DeeDee! Thank you! I wonder if you can send it again. Someone hacked into my email and I guess my Internet servicer deleted all of my emails in my Inbox. I just finished deleting over 900 Mail Delivery Notifications in my Junk Mailbox. Thanks for all you do. You inspire me so!

  7. Hi, D.D.!

    First, thank you for WG2E and RG2E. I read them faithfully, every day, and always come away having learned something.

    Second, congratulations on your success, and the launch of your new book (which, by the way, I’d love to have on my Kindle).

    Third, cheers to your continued success!

Leave a Reply

