RG2E’s EOTD is Bestselling Author Theresa Ragan’s Having My Baby

TGIF, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!

Here’s a Bestselling Book (just about ready to break into both Amazon and B&N’s Top 100) from one of my fave Authors and fave peeps Theresa Ragan

On Amazon ($1.99)

B&N Nook ($3.99)

Smashwords ($3.99)

“Mr. Baylor,” the officer said, “have you ever met either of these women?”

Derrick’s mind was numb, but somehow he managed to say, “No. Never.”

“You’re making the ladies nervous, and truthfully, you’ve got me wondering too–what is your business with this woman?”

Derrick pried his gaze from the woman’s stomach and raised his eyes to hers. “She’s having my baby.”

~~~

Growing up, Jill Garrison never daydreamed about having the perfect wedding. Instead, she dreamt about having a baby. Boy or girl, it didn’t matter. Unfortunately, her fiancé can’t have children. Determined to realize her lifelong dream of having a baby, Jill spends years searching for a company (CryoCorp) that provides high quality donor sperm. Everything is right in Jill’s world until her wedding day when her fiancé leaves her at the altar to be humiliated before friends and family. She doesn’t waste any time moving from New York City to California to start over. And she keeps her appointment with Cryocorp. She may never have the wedding or the husband, but nothing is going to stop her from having a baby. She’s tired of everyone telling her what to do. The baby she’s carrying is hers and hers alone. Nobody can take that away from her.

Or can they?

About the Author

After reading my first romance novel in 1992, I knew what I wanted to do with the rest of my life…write novels…fun, quirky novels that would provide busy women around the world a few hours of entertainment. I knew I was truly a writer when I was working full-time, while raising four children, and nothing could stop me from getting the words to the page. ~~~ Theresa Ragan has been writing for nineteen years and has garnered six Golden Heart nominations in Romance Writers of America’s Golden Heart Competition for her work. She lives with her husband, Joe, and the youngest of her four children in Sacramento, California. Theresa writes medieval time travels, romantic comedy, romantic suspense, and thrillers under the name T.R. Ragan. Theresa signed with Thomas & Mercer in 2012.
************************************

Who all would like an Ebook Gift Copy of this gem? Let us know below, and you just might win one from The RG2E!

The Best of RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

13 thoughts on “RG2E’s EOTD is Bestselling Author Theresa Ragan’s Having My Baby

  1. Having My Baby sounds interesting. I’m wondering how she’s going to work that out with the confidentiality agreements for donors. I’d like a copy for my kindle.
    Carolyn Williamson

  2. This sounds like a fun way to kill a weekend. Can I have a copy of Having My Baby on my Kindle? Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

