Today’s EOTD include Rick Murcer’s Caribbean Moon and Chris Culver’s The Abbey

Wavin’ atchya, RG2E-Land Ereading Peeps!!!

Welcome to The RG2E or Welcome Back!!!

We’ve got another round of EOTD (Ebooks of The Day), and we’re sooo excited to share ’em with y’all!

And remember, each day, here at The RG2E, we giveaway up to 50 Ebook Gift Copies of our EOTD!

Here’s how you win:

  1. Make sure you’ve signed-up for The RG2E via Email (you’ll find the sign-up box at the top of the right sidebar on our Home Page)…you only have to do this once.
  2. Each day then, simply leave a comment in our Comments Section as to which Ebook you’d like and for which Ereader.

That’s it!  That’s all you gotta do to be eligible to win each and every day here at The RG2E!

Be sure to also Facebook Like and Follow us on Twitter too…that way you’ll be the first to know what we’re givin’ away and when.

Also, we’ve got our Second Ereader Giveaway in full swing! So, if you’d like a shot at winning a Kindle Fire, here’s where to enter:

http://bit.ly/A9RACx

Okay then…let’s take a look at today’s EOTD, which feature Ebooks in the following genres/sub-genres:

Thriller

Mystery (Hard-Boiled/Police Procedural)

Let’s dive right into today’s EOTD…

Thriller:

Author: Rick Murcer

On Amazon , B&N Nook and Smashwords

Price: $2.99

Word Count: 338 pages

***Updated Edition***

This is written in the tradition of Connelly, Patterson of old, and JA Konrath.

Small-town detective/workaholic, Manny Williams, is thrilled with the prospect of finally taking the long-awaited vacation he had promised his wife, Louise.

The couple’s exotic getaway begins in sunny San Juan, Puerto Rico, by attending the June wedding of a fellow Lansing police officer, followed with an incredible week-long Southern Caribbean cruise on the glamorous Ocean Duchess. Tropical paradise appears to be a perfect recipe for desperately needed R and R…until the first dead body.

A bizarre, seemingly random murder in their posh San Juan Hotel, and the heinous cruise ship deaths of two of Lansing’s law enforcement family, brings Manny, and his unique skills, out of cruise mode and head-long into the FBI-led investigation. Manny soon discovers that in this killer’s twisted perception nothing is off limits, prompting a race against time that could cost him everything.

If you like edge-of-your-seat thrillers laced with humor, you’ll love this!

Mystery (Hard-Boiled/Police Procedural):

Author: Chris Culver

On Amazon and B&N Nook

Price: $2.99

Word Count: 237 pages

Ash Rashid is a former homicide detective who can’t stand the thought of handling another death investigation. In another year, he’ll be out of the department completely. That’s the plan, at least, until his niece’s body is found in the guest home of one of his city’s most wealthy citizens. The coroner calls it an overdose, but the case doesn’t add up. Against orders, Ash launches an investigation to find his niece’s murderer, but the longer he searches, the more entangled he becomes in a case that hits increasingly close to home. If he doesn’t solve it fast, his niece won’t be the only family member he has to bury.

************************************************************************************

***Note: All prices listed are as each Ebook was priced at the time its EOTD Post was created.

Okay, Y’All, that should give ya some superfab Ereading for the day!!!

See you tomorrow for more Ebooks to fill your Ereaders!!!

The Best of The RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

Advertisements

10 thoughts on “Today’s EOTD include Rick Murcer’s Caribbean Moon and Chris Culver’s The Abbey

  1. Good Morning.
    I have read all of Rick Murcer’s work. He is terrific.
    His books caused many a sleepless night, as I just could not put them down!
    Every story had me on the edge of my seat and anxiously awaiting the next book.
    Series includes:1- Caribbean Moon 2- Deceitful Moon 3- Emerald Moon and his latest
    Capital Murder.

    Well with that said, I would like to experience Chris Culver’s The Abbey for Kindle please.
    Thank you for the opportunity.

    • Hello All,
      Just a quick note to let you know Rick Murcer has just realeased a new Manny Williams Mystery.
      Caribbean Rain is now available!

  2. Wow! This is a tough one, because they both sound like amazing reads. I think I would like to read Chris Culver’s, The Abbey on my Kindle…Pleeeeeeeease. Thank-you!

  3. I have read “The Abbey” and really enjoyed it.

    I like Rick Murcer and would welcome a copy of “Caribbean Moon” for Kindle.

  4. Oooh, all of your readers are in for a thrill with these books. I have read them both and they are two of my favorites! Enjoy them, you lucky readers 🙂

  5. WooHoooo, Y’All!!!

    We can’t wait to getchy’all hooked up with these superfab Ebooks!

    Be watchin’ your emails as we’ve got a ton of Ebook Gifting to do the next couple of days!!!

    Happy Ereading and Welcome and/or Welcome Back to The RG2E!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s