RG2E Wants to Know…What’s Your Favorite Genre to Eread?

Happy Sunday, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!!!

It’s time for our next Reader Poll…

Today’s question is:

By knowing what all you luuuvvv to read, we can be on the look out for the books that you might just luuuvvv to receive!!!

Now then…since we luuuvvv to Ebook Gift y’all…

How ’bout after you answer the poll, you pick out a book we’ve featured in the genre you luuuvvv most, and you just might win it!!!

Leave your choice in our Comments Section and don’t forget to tell us which Ereader you have so we can send you the right format.

***Note: We’re a wee bit behind getting our Genre Pages updated so check those pages first as well as the last two weeks worth of posts on our Home Page!  You’ve got over 100 Ebooks to choose from now!!!

The Best of Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

16 thoughts on “RG2E Wants to Know…What’s Your Favorite Genre to Eread?

  1. I really like reading mystery and thriller novels. I would love to read “Life in Death”, by Harlow Coban. Sounds like the kind of story that I can fall in love with 😀 I own a Kindle reader.

  2. I will read anything that sounds very interesting to me, so I try a genres. I would love to read “Golden Opportunity” by Donna Marie Rogers for Amazon Kindle. Thanks.

  3. Good Morning,
    I read anything and everything that interests or appeals to me.
    I like to experience new authors, or authors that are new to me.
    Thats how I found DD Scott and I am now a HUGE fan!!!!!

    I would like to request The Sweatheart Hoax for Kindle please.
    Thank youj so much.

  4. I chose Romance – but could have chosen a couple of categories LOL
    I would love to read The Sweetheart Hoax. Maybe Ditched Again or Kissing Kelli too.
    bas1chsemail at gmail dot com

  5. Mystery has always been my favorite genre in books. I would appreciate a copy of “Hooked” by Ruth and Michael Harris for Kindle.

  6. WooHoooo, Y’All!!!

    We can’t wait to getchy’all hooked up with these superfab Ebooks!

    Be watchin’ your emails as we’ve got a ton of Ebook Gifting to do the next couple of days!!!

    Happy Ereading and Welcome and/or Welcome Back to The RG2E!!!

Leave a Reply

