Today’s EOTD is Deanna Chase’s Superfab Boxed Set – Jade Calhoun Series, Book 1 and 2!!!

TGIF, RG2E Peeps!!!

Welcome and/or Welcome Back to The WG2E!!!

Lately, I’ve been hooked on all-things-witches Ebooks, and yesterday, I found out about this new author from RG2E Fave and my waaay wonderful friend Gemma Halliday

Deanna Chase

and her

A-mazing

New Boxed Set

Here’s the scoop on this set (2 books for just $1.99 🙂 ):

“It’s rare when a full-length novel can keep me entertained! But I was firmly planted on my chair while reading HAUNTED ON BOURBON STREET.” Erinne~The Romance Reviews

“Haunted on Bourbon Street sucked me in faster than I expected and once I reached the end, I kept looking for more pages. The supporting characters are all unique in their own rights and I can’t wait to read book two.” Stacy~Sizzling Hot Book Reviews

“The world Deanna has created in the series is so cool! Witches, empaths, ghosts, demons OH My! Love, Romance, Action, Mystery this has it all! The writing is spectacular and draws you into the story.” SupaGurl Books
Product Description

***** LIMITED TIME SALE PRICE*******

REGULARLY $5.99!! 67% OFF THE COVER PRICE!

Books 1 and 2 of the Jade Calhoun Series

Haunted on Bourbon Street

Jade loves her new apartment–until a ghost joins her in the shower.

When empath Jade Calhoun moves into an apartment above a strip bar on Bourbon Street, she expects life to get interesting. What she doesn’t count on is making friends with an exotic dancer, attracting a powerful spirit, and developing feelings for Kane, her sexy landlord.

Being an empath has never been easy on Jade’s relationships. It’s no wonder she keeps her gift a secret. But when the ghost moves from spooking Jade to terrorizing Pyper, the dancer, it’s up to Jade to use her unique ability to save her. Except she’ll need Kane’s help–and he’s betrayed her with a secret of his own–to do it. Can she find a way to trust him and herself before Pyper is lost?

Witches of Bourbon Street

Jade Calhoun was never fond of her empath abilities. Now she’s discovered she has another gift she’d rather not unwrap–magic. But when her mentor, Bea, becomes gravely ill and insists Jade’s the only one who can help, she’s forced to embrace her witchy side.

It’s too bad she spent a decade shunning the magical community and never learned to harness her powers. Because time’s run out. A trapped spirit has revealed a clue to Jade’s long-lost mother. The resident angel has gone rogue and disappeared with Jade’s boyfriend, Kane. And if that wasn’t enough, her ex appears to be possessed.

To save any of them, Jade will need to find a way to control her inner white witch–without succumbing to black magic. Otherwise, she’ll lose everything…including her soul.

*****************************************************

Okay…who all wants an Ebook Gift Copy of this superfab fun-sounding set?!

We’ll treat up to the first 50 who ask!!!

It’s available on Amazon and B&N Nook for this special price!!!

Also, you’ve still get plenty of time to Enter to Win your very own Kindle Fire from The RG2E!!!  Enter here:

http://bit.ly/A9RACx

The Best of The RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

24 thoughts on “Today’s EOTD is Deanna Chase’s Superfab Boxed Set – Jade Calhoun Series, Book 1 and 2!!!

  1. This series sounds really good. I would love to have a copy of Deanna Chase’s book set for Amazon Kindle. Thanks.

  2. Good Morning,
    My Kindle could use a little witchcraft!
    I would love to escape to New Orleans with the Deanna Chase Box Set.
    Thank you so much.

  3. These sound intriguing! I would very much appreciate a set for my kindle!! Thank you for the opportunity to win these books!!!

  4. I thought I already had these but just checked and woe is me I don’t. So I would love a copy for my kindle-

  5. I’m from south Louisiana and would love to read Deanna’s books. I have read other books set in New Orleans and really like the familiar scenery. May I have a Kindle copy?

  6. Hi, I would love to receive a set of Deanna Chase’s Bourbon Street books for Kindle, please. Many thanks to Deanna and RG2E for making this set available here! 🙂

  7. Okay, Y’All…I just Ebook Gifted u 22 of these superfab Boxed Sets…they should arrive in your email inboxes soon!

    And Welcome to The RG2E to all our brand new peeps – Inkskin, Books4me, Paula, Sarah, and Theresa!!!

    We’re thrilled to Welcome you to our RG2E Ereading Community!!!

Leave a Reply

