RG2E Ereading Special Event Report: It’s a Spring Fling Free Par-Tay!!!

Happy Tuesday, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!!!

When I created The RG2E I brought into it my philosophy that it’s always about how to treat all of you A-mazing Ereaders to great books for great prices as well as treat you to a ton of great Ebook Gifts too and even brand new Ereading Devices.

But here’s the thing…

It’s not just me offering great books for great prices and treatin’ y’all to great Ereading Deals!

There are a ton of superfab Indie Authors who have great deals out there!

And one of my goals here at The RG2E is to keep y’all posted on special events that we can all enjoy together and discover some great Ereads, perhaps by authors new to us plus our faves too!

So check this out…

The Spring Fling Free Par-tay

May 7th-9th

This superfab group of Indie Epub Authors does Special Events like this throughout the year, offering a ton of terrific Free Ereads for a limited time only! (You might remember we featured their St. Patrick’s Event – Lucky Days Free Par-Tay too!)

This time, I believe they’re also doing a Kindle Giveaway, along with all the Free Ebooks and Daily Gift Card Drawings!!!

Here are some of the featured books:

And there’s tons more too…with different books featured each day throughout the event!!!

So get to loadin’ up your Kindles and Free Kindle Apps…I know I am!!!

The Best of RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

P.S.  You can also Enter to Win our next RG2E Kindle Fire Giveaway!!!  Enter Here:

http://bit.ly/A9RACx

P.S.S. Tomorrow, I’ll tell y’all about another waaay fun Ereading Site created by my superfab friend Scott NicholsoneBookSwag!!!

4 thoughts on “RG2E Ereading Special Event Report: It’s a Spring Fling Free Par-Tay!!!

  1. Thanks D.D. for the info on the Spring Fling Par-TAY! They all look like great reads!

    I’m already a “Swagger” and LOVE Scott Nicholson’s Crazy, Epic, Giveaways, and I bet your blog readers will too!

  2. I’m a “Swagger”, too!! I love the e-mails I get from them, just like I love seeing e-mails from you, D.D. I have gotten so many really good books that I wouldn’t have known about if not for the work you guys do!!! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

