RG2E Peeps: Let’s Treat You and Your Moms Too this Mother’s Day Weekend plus One Mom Son or Daughter Combo will Win D. D. Scott’s Debut Audio Book Release Bootscootin’ Blahniks!!!

Happy Saturday, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!!!

And Happy Mother’s Day to all our RG2E Peeps who are Mom’s and to all of your Moms too!!!

We thought it might be fun to treat all you RG2E Peeps plus your Mom’s too today!!!

First off, one of you Mom and (Son or Daughter) Combos will each win an Audio Gift Copy of my debut Audio Book – BOOTSCOOTIN’ BLAHNIKS – which just released on Thursday afternoon!!!

on Audible

Amazon

iTunes

Here’s more superfab fun scoop on my Audio Book Debut:

http://bit.ly/JJa5aZ

BOOTSCOOTIN’ BLAHNIKS – the Ebook version – was a Kindle Nation Daily Top 10 Mother’s Day Pick in 2011, and for those of you new to The RG2E, y’all can always treat yourself to that one “on me” because it’s Free on all platforms!!!

It’s Chick Lit Gone-Country…Think Sex and The City meets Urban Cowboy

On Amazon

B&N Nook

Smashwords

Now then…how ’bout I also treat you and your Mom to your choice of any of our sister site’s WG2E Anthologies?!

We’ve got three themes to choose from (with three more coming later this year)!!!

On Amazon

B&N Nook

Smashwords

With this Winter Wonderland Anthology, you’ll never again think of Winter in quite the same way.

Book Description:

In this debut launch of The WG2E All-For-Indies Anthologies, you’re treated to a terrific, one-of-a-kind approach to the anthology concept.

You’ll get a variety of genres all packaged together as a wonderful way to discover some of today’s hottest new authors! And..it’s a fun combination of story-lengths, from just a couple of pages to novella-length too!

Plus, each WG2E Anthology is based on a different theme.

In this WG2E Winter Wonderland Anthology, you’re getting stories that yes, have a Winter Wonderland element, but definitely not in the average way.

You’ll never think of Winter Wonderland in quite the same way. For example:

“What’s goin’ on underneath all that snow?” for D. D. Scott’s A CUT ABOVE CRAZY

More than people wear goose down parkas in Winter” for Tonya Kappes BEAD OF DOUBT

“There’s nothing like a sauna to thaw a cold spell” for Talli Roland’s MISTLETOE AND THE FIVE-YEAR ITCH

“An Ice Queen can be much more than a very cold spouse” for Tamara Ward’s JADE O’REILLY AND THE ICE QUEEN

“The flavors of Winter…as in Winter Green Mint, Anyone?” for Sibel Hodge’s THE S-WORD AND THE LADY GARDEN

“Not only reindeer dance in the snow…unicorns do too” for Alicia Street’s SNOW DANCE

“Breaking News: The All-Things Holidays Edition” for Lacy Maran & Kevin Michael’s NOTHING IS SACRED COMEDY’S GUIDE TO THE HOLIDAYS

“More than the Earth dies in Winter” for Patrice Fitzgerald’s TILL DEATH DO US PART

“There’s ice on the tracks, but not the kind you might think…” for Kathy Carmichael’s MAYHEM ON THE WINTERLAND EXPRESS

“Not everyone loves pumpkin pie” for T.M. Souder’s DASHING THROUGH THE SNOW

Happy Reading and Welcome to our WG2E All-For-Indies Anthologies!

On Amazon

B&N Nook

Smashwords

In this WG2E Viva La Valentine Edition, you’re getting stories that yes, have a Valentine’s Day element, but definitely not in the average way.

You’ll never think of Valentine’s Day in quite the same way. For example:

“What happens if you’re stuck with a schmuck on Cupid’s Big Day?” for D. D. Scott’s STUCK WITH A SCHMUCK

“Love can be a real show or tell” for Talli Roland’s YOU DON’T HAVE TO SAY YOU LOVE ME

“What’s better than a little chocolate on Valentine’s Day?” for Chicki Brown’s YOU MAKE FEEL BRAND NEW

“Books aren’t the only things you can check out at the library” for Lisa Lim’s LOVE IN THE STACKS

“Who knew Cupid was such a Ladies’ Man and that Guardian Angels have a super-steamy side?” for MG Ainsworth’s CHERUB’S CHOICE

“Valentines, Vampires and Key Lime Pie” for Buck Buchanan’s HEART BREAKER

“What happens when The Grinch plays Cupid?” for Sheila Seabrook’s THE VALENTINE GRINCH

“What if Cupid couldn’t find you because you were too busy being busy?” for Diane Vallere’s INDEPENDENCE DAY

“One cab ride can change your heart forever” for Christy Hayes’ GOOD LUCK, BAD TIMING, AND WHEN HARRY MET SALLY

On Amazon 

B&N Nook

Smashwords

In this WG2E Spring Hop Edition, you’re getting stories that yes, have a Spring element, but definitely not in the average way.

You’ll never think of Spring in quite the same way. For example:

• “What about Spring for the Italian Mob? Is it just another season of killing?” for D. D. Scott’s VESUVIUS

• “Spring Fling in South Beach means major trouble for Zo White in this fractured fairytale” for Barbara Silkstone’s MIRROR, MIRROR

• “And should this heroine, nicknamed Spring Roll, save her friend…or should her friend even be saved?” for Jayne Ormerod’s WHEN WE WERE MIDDLE-AGED AND FOOLISH

• “Can sweet serendipity and a Spring festival in South Carolina get this couple back on the steamy side of the tracks?” for Tracy Sumner’s TRUE FATE

• “On this particular St. Patty’s Day, an ex-cop, once bribed by the mob, must now beat them at their own game in order to earn back the life and love he’d lost” for Kristine Cayne’s GUNS ‘N’ TULIPS

AND…

How ’bout I treat all of you to David Slegg and I’s STUCK WITH A STIFF Serial Novel World, in which y’all get a chapter each week delivered to your email, for FREE?!

It’s Castle and Beckett gone-country

Just go to our STUCK WITH A STIFF site and ask to join the group, and I’ll sub y’all in and your Mom’s too…for FREE!!!

http://yhoo.it/JiTHkq

How D. D. Scott-ville and RG2E fun is all this?!

So, RG2E Peeps, get to commenting below as to which Ebook Anthology you’d like today and tell us a little about the mom of your choice too, who will also receive that Anthology!  You can private email us The Mom’s email at rg2e(at)live(dot)com (if you don’t want to type in their email on the comments). We’ll then randomly pick the Audio Book Winners from your comments too! 

Happy Mother’s Day from my home to each of yours!

The Best of Ereading (and Audio Book) Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

P.S. And if your Mom isn’t an Ereading or Audio Book fan, I’ll treat someone who you think is just a superfab Mom, and you’d like to see treated to an Ebook and perhaps win my debut Audio Book too!!!

9 thoughts on “RG2E Peeps: Let’s Treat You and Your Moms Too this Mother’s Day Weekend plus One Mom Son or Daughter Combo will Win D. D. Scott’s Debut Audio Book Release Bootscootin’ Blahniks!!!

  1. Good morning D.D. I would love a copy of the Winter Anthology for Kindle. Thank you and Happy Mothers’ Day.

    I’m also glad to hear Boot Scootin’ is an audiobook now. I’m a big fan and member of Audible.com. I just can’t believe it took me so long to get into audio books. Now I walk around with earbuds in my ears all the time!

  2. Happy Mother’s Day to you and all the mothers out there. I would love to have the Spring Anthology for my Kindle–Barbara Silkstone is one of my favorites. My mother is not a reader but I have a sister in law, Angie, who is mother to 3 furry, 4-legged barkers and is recovering from her second cancer surgery and could use a pick-me-up in her email in-box. I know she would enjoy the Spring Anthology also, and she has a Kindle Fire too. I will email you with her address.
    Again, thanks for all you do here!

  3. Hello! Good morning all! Hope your having a wonderful weekend! Happy Mother’s Day to all! And I would love to have a copy of the Anthology if your still giving them out.
    My mom is a wonderful lady. She doesnt have a bad word for anyone. Shes there for anyone that needs her. Shes the type that if you need her last 100 dollars and she had to pay a bill, youd get the money. She has a heart of gold. I can talk to her about anything. Shes always there for my siblings and me. If i have a problem, she helps me solve it. If i did something wrong, she helps me work through it. Shes my best friend. Shes who i look up to. I adore my mom. Shes a wonderful, kind, compassinate, giving woman. :)
    Thank you!!!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. Hi there,
    Happy Mother’s Day to all
    Words alone could not even come close to describing my Mother.
    While she is not AS outgoing and SASSY as the Mom Squad she has POTENTIAL with a capital “P”

    I have my Mother linked to my Amazon account so whatever you send I will download it to her kindle.

    Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity.

  5. I think I would like the Spring Anthology. I have my wonderful Mom linked to my Amazon account so she’ll get the anthology also. She reads more than I do and that’s saying quite a lot. She’s been suffering with a compression fracture of the spine and has not been able to do much but read lately.

  6. I have all of your books and love each and every one. Thanks so much for all that you give back to your readers!

  7. I would like WG2E Viva La Valentine Edition please. My mom is great because she always helps out everyone without asking for anything in return. Thanks so much!

  8. I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend and the mother’s out there had a wonderful Mother’s day. I would like the Winter Wonderland Anthology for Amazon Kindle. My mother isn’t an e-book reader, but she is a great person to me.

Leave a Reply

