Time for an RG2E Reader Poll: Participate to be Eligible to Win Your Choice of a 99 Cent Ebook!

Happy Thursday, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!

It’s time for a couple RG2E Reader Polls!

We’ve got two interesting questions today…

For all of you who participate in our polls today, you’ll have a chance to win an Ebook Gift Copy of the 99 Cent Ebook of your choice! So let us know below which 99 Cent Ebook is on your Wish List (and it doesn’t have to be one we’ve featured here on RG2E)!

Also, you’ve got just a couple days left to Enter to Win our next Kindle Fire Giveaway! Enter Here:

http://bit.ly/A9RACx

The Best of RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

15 thoughts on “Time for an RG2E Reader Poll: Participate to be Eligible to Win Your Choice of a 99 Cent Ebook!

  1. An Ebook that is on my wish list is “A Stranger in the Family” by Patricia McLinn. Thanks for everything you do.

  2. You want me to pick just one from the hundreds on my wish list! As I close my eyes and blindly poke my finger at it…the winner is…Everblue (Mer Tales) by Brenda Pandos. Thanks for giving us the chance to clear one from my list.

  3. I have too many books on my wishlist but to pick one at random…
    Contagious (The Contagium Trilogy)
    by Emily Goodwin

    I have a ton of books on my kindle because of the daily freebies. I’m downloading probably 10-20 books a day! And I may never get around to reading them. So I answered the poll kind of ignoring the freebies but counting the books I legitimately plan to read soon.

  4. I love my Kindle and my Kindle Fire! I just need some extra time to do ALL of the reading that I love to do, instead of just SOME of it. You keep me well supplied with all of your give-a-ways, plus I do download some from Amazon, too.

  5. There are so many books on my wish list… Murder With My Darling by Annie Acorn
    is one of the $0.99 books I’d love to have on my kindle…

  6. I love to read! I love the stories, the book covers, author bios.
    I read everywhere. My Kindle is always attached to me!
    I read four to five books a week, so I go through my TBR list pretty quickly.
    I would like to request John Locke’s – Don’t Poke The Bear for Kindle please.
    Thank you for all you do.

  7. I have more books than I could ever read myself. I do download some of the free books offered in the hopes that I can get my two grandchildren interested in reading. So I have a lot of books for them in my Kindle library.

    However, I would like Vivian “Rhodes’s Groomed for Murder” for myself. It is offered by Amazon for $0.99. Thanks!

  8. Thanks for offering the poll! I’d love to read: The Doctor Wears A Stetson (The Diamondback Ranch Series) by Anne Marie Novark on my Kindle.

  9. I did the polls! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks! If i win, id love to have Wicked Werewolf Secret by Lisa Renee Jones for kindle please. Thank you!! Ya all rock! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

