Happy 4th of July, RG2E Peeps – Enjoy the Fireworks and Great Ereading Too!!!

Happy 4th of July, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!

So what all are you Ereading today while you’re waiting on the fireworks to light-up your segment of the sky?!

Let us know below, and you might be the lucky RG2E Peep who wins an Amazon or B&N $10 Gift Card!!! (And $10 buys a bunch of superfab Indie Epubbed Ebooks! 🙂 )

Enjoy the day and Happy Ereading!!!

The Best of RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

P.S. I’m poolside at the Gaylord Opryland in Nashville TN, with my Kindle, reading John Locke’s A Girl Like You (Donovan Creed #6), Sparkle Abbey’s Desperate Housedogs and Jackie Collins’ The Bitch. Yep, I read anywhere from 3 to 6 books at once, depends on what I’m in the mood for. 🙂

20 thoughts on “Happy 4th of July, RG2E Peeps – Enjoy the Fireworks and Great Ereading Too!!!

  1. Happy Fourth of July! How is it at the Gaylord Opryland? Since moving to TN, I still haven’t been there to see it and I live only an hour away. Anyways, I am reading “A Dark Kiss of Rapture” by Sylvia Day and “Love Drunk Cowboy” by Carolyn Brown.

  2. Happy 4th! I’m in the midst of reading Dark Angels by Karleen Koen while relaxing on vacay in Florida. Hasn’t been too sunny though. Good for lots of reading.

  3. Good Morning.
    Happy 4th of July everyone.
    Please join me in sending a REALLY BIG Thank You to our troops!

    I would like to say I am reading something really profound in honor of this historic day, however I was in the mood for a lighter read.
    I am currently reading Lauren Clarks’s Dancing Naked In Dixie.

    Thank you for all you do, Enjoy the Holiday Weekend.

  4. I’m reading “The Woof in the Wedding Plans” on my Kindle and really enjoying it. Happy 4th. of July to everyone!

  5. Today I am reading A Girl’s Best Friend by Elizabeth Young. It’s good. I will have to check out more by her.
    I hope everyone has a safe Independence Day!

  6. Happy 4th of July!! I hope you had lots of fun! 🙂 Right now im reading Kissin Tell by Lorelei James. Love her books! 😉 Thank you for the awesome giveaway! Very sweet of you! Thank you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. Unfortunately, no fireworks in my country now.

    Also, my ereader is loaded with new ebooks, but I force myself not to start read anything now. I’m trying to finish writing my book, before RWA Conference, where I want to meet with an agent.

    If by some lucky chance I win, I have dot down some ebooks to buy, during the summer hop.

    Adila 😉

Leave a Reply

