RG2E’s EOTD is Jennifer Crusie’s Collection of Short Stories Crazy People

Happy Hump Day, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!

Y’all are in for a big-time treat today with a superfab collection of short stories from one of my fave authors and one heckuva terrific gal, NY Times Bestselling Author Jennifer Crusie!!!

On Amazon and B&N Nook

Price: $2.99

For fans of Jenny Crusie, of witty and warm writing, and of contemporary fiction, this collection of short stories was the genesis for one of Crusie’s most beloved novels, Crazy for You. The stories focus on three women, Quinn, Darla, and Stephanie, and their mothers, sisters, daughters, and friends. Originally written for Crusie’s MFA in Fiction, they’ve been updated, edited, and packaged as a special collection for any reader who loves to laugh out loud.

****************************

Here’s a Sneak Peek at the Behind the Scenes Scoop on Crazy People: Crazy People

Welcome to the Indie Epublishing World, Jennifer Crusie!!! 🙂

So, who all would like an Ebook Gift Copy of this Crusie Short Story Collection?! Let us know below, and you just might win one!!!

The Best of RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

17 thoughts on “RG2E’s EOTD is Jennifer Crusie’s Collection of Short Stories Crazy People

  1. I would love a copy of Jennifer Crusie’s Crazy People stories for Amazon Kindle. I love reading Crusie’s stories.

  2. Crazy people sounds like fun.
    I love the Mother – Daughter dynamic.
    May I have a couple for Kindle please.
    Thank you so much.

  3. I have heard a lot of good stuff about her writing, so please could I have it to read on my Kindle. Along with all the other dozen or so I still have to read.

  4. Oh, I absolutely ADORE Jennifer Crusie! Took a couple of fantastic workshops she gave at a conference years ago. I’d love to win a copy for my Kindle! Thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

