16 thoughts on “Introducing our New RG2E Logo…which…Y’all Get to Name!!!

  1. Way to totally rock this project, Sam!!! U are A-mazing and bring such talent, fun and smiles to everything you do for RG2E and D. D. Scott-ville! I’m the luckiest chick to be working with you!!! Thank U!!!

    And, I can’t wait to see what y’all name these new members of our RG2E Community!!!

    Cheers to each of you and Happy Ereading!!!

  2. Love the new logo!

    Well done, Sam, take a bow!

    How about The Bookies or The Booky Family or The Booksons or The Bookers. Not great. If I come up with more I’ll let you know.

  3. Great job Sam!
    I like the logo and the names.
    I have been trying to come up with something profound! Or at least FUN.
    I’ll keep working on that.

Leave a Reply

