D. D. Scott Treats You to Her Latest Release – THE ROYAL DIGS – and a Couple of Bitchy Signs to go with it!

Happy Thursday, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!

You asked for it, and I delivered! Here it is…Cozy Cash Mystery #4…for just 99 Cents…

What if a Drag Queen determined the United States Presidential Election?

On Amazon

Barnes & Noble Nook

Kobo

Smashwords

For THE ROYAL DIGS – Think RuPaul as The Godfather of Wall Street

Here’s another way to look at it…in D. D. Scott-ville Bitchy Sign Bonanza Style:

You can find a bunch more of my beloved Bitchy Signs on my Pinterest Board dedicated to the cause:

Bitchy Signs Galore!

Or

In D. D. Scott-ville, where I often blog on my latest Bitchy Sign Finds

Or

On both my Facebook and Twitter Pages.

From now on, I’ll also be treating you to Bitchy Signs that match the tone and elements of each of my new releases!

Nothin’ brings a smile on an otherwise crappy day like a good ol’ Bitchy Sign!!!

Now then…

Who all would like an Ebook Gift Copy of THE ROYAL DIGS?! Let me know below, and you just might win one!

Also, since this book dives into our current political circus, here’s some superfab political cartoons to enjoy during Happy Hour tonight:

http://www.latimes.com/news/politics/topoftheticket/la-tot-cartoons-pg,0,1019230.photogallery

The Best of RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

35 thoughts on “D. D. Scott Treats You to Her Latest Release – THE ROYAL DIGS – and a Couple of Bitchy Signs to go with it!

    • Making y’all LOL is always my main goal, Tina! I’m thrilled to hear you’re luuuvvvin’ Carats & Coconuts!

      And you can continue the laughs with The Royal Digs as I just Kindle Gift Copied you! Enjoy!!!

  1. Hi! Congrats!! Woot! Thats awesome!! Id love to read this. I adore your books! Thank you so much!! May i have a kindle copy please? Thank you so much! Best wishes and many blessings to you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

    • Yayyy, Jeanne! I’m tickled to hear you’ve already got it on your Kindle and that you’re enjoying it too! Happy Reading and Welcome Back to my Cozy Cash Mystery World!!! πŸ™‚

  2. Hi there,
    I have been waiting for Royal Diggs, so excited it is here.
    I would love a copy for my Kindle.
    Thank you so much!!!

  3. Just a heads up, Y’all!!! THE ROYAL DIGS is now on the Amazon Bestseller Lists for Political and Political Humor Books!!! WooHooo!!! And thanks bunches for all of your superfab sweet enthusiasm!!! Here’s the standings as of a few moments ago:

    #16 in Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Nonfiction > Government > Elections
    #17 in Kindle Store > Kindle eBooks > Humor > Political
    #22 in Books > Politics & Social Sciences > Politics & Government > Elections & Political Process > Elections

    We’re right up there with Colbert, Beck, Maher, Michael Moore and more…WooHooo!!!

Leave a Reply

