RG2E Peeps: Do You Believe in Second Chances at Love? That’s the Story Question in RG2E Featured Author Lisa Mondello’s The Marriage Contract

Happy Thursday, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!

Do you believe in second chances, when it comes to love?

That’s the story question RG2E Featured Author Lisa Mondello asked in…

Available for $3.99 on:

AMAZON

Barnes and Noble

KOBO

iTunes

You can read the entire first chapter here:

http://lisamondello.blogspot.com/2012/07/read-chapter-one-of-marriage-contract.html

They were destined to fall in love.

But sometimes fate steps in…

Cara Carvalho and Devin Michaels became best friends one distant summer. No two people were more in sync about what they wanted their lives to be. But fate and their own inner need for success forced them to separate.

And sometimes fate needs a helping hand…

Now both are approaching that magic age of 35 and are seeking more from their lives. When Cara’s mom finds a glib promise on the back of Cara’s 17th birthday card, she decides to take matters into her own hands and bring Devin and Cara together again. With a little help and “creative” planning, can they have a second chance at happiness?

Get to Know Lisa and Connect with Her here:

http://lisamondello.blogspot.com/

***************************

Who all would like an Ebook Gift Copy of THE MARRIAGE CONTRACT? Let us know below, and you just might win one!

Also, how ’bout Second Chances at Love for any of you? Have you been there? Done that? I have! And wow am I proof that it’s totally magical!!! 🙂

The Best of RG2E Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

12 thoughts on “RG2E Peeps: Do You Believe in Second Chances at Love? That’s the Story Question in RG2E Featured Author Lisa Mondello’s The Marriage Contract

  1. I would love to read “The Marriage Contract” for Amazon Kindle. I never had a second chance, but I do believe in them.

  2. I love your books Lisa! The Marriage Contract sounds really good, I can’t wait to read it! As far as second chances go yes I believe in them…I personally haven’t had one but still! I would love a copy of the marriage contract for my nook please! Thanks so much for the chance!

  3. I would love a Kindle copy of The Marriage Contract. I’ve had my second chance with my husband and I’m so glad for it. Life is wonderful.

  4. I enjoy your books!
    Second chances are wonderful, (I speak from experience)
    I would love a chance to win a copy of The Marriage Contract for my Kindle.
    Thank you for the opportunity.

  5. This sounds so good!! I love Lisas books. I cant wait to read this one! Thanks for sharing! If your still giving out copies, id love a kindle copy please. Thank you!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

