It’s Almost Christmas in D. D. Scott-ville…and that means Six New Releases!!!

Ho Ho Ho, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!!!

We’re less than 60 days away from the most magical night of all nights…

Oh yeahhh!!!  Here’s a hint: The Big Red Ride is comin’ up on December 24th!!!

And in D. D. Scott-ville, that means 6 New Releases!!!

To kick off the season, I’m over the moon to reveal the cover for the A-mazing Christmas Book I co-wrote with Bestselling Amazon Author Theresa Ragan

THE BILLIONAIRES’ CHRISTMAS CLUB is coming soon (sometime in the next two weeks)!!!

Think Trading Places meets Tim Allen’s Santa Claus

What if two Billionaire Bachelors made a bet to see which one could help the most people before the clock strikes midnight on New Year’s Eve? And…What if, along the way, they each find the perfect woman to spend the rest of their life with?

Along with THE BILLIONAIRES’ CHRISTMAS CLUB, here’s what else is coming to D. D. Scott-ville this holiday season:

1. HULLABALOO AND HOLLY TOO (A Cozy Cash Christmas Novella) – Think Will and Kate gone Bond, James Bond, in The Grinch’s Whoville

2. STUCK WITH SLEIGH BELLS (A Stuck with a Series Christmas Novella) – What if Santa Claus had a double knee replacement and it’s up to The Mom Squad’s Grams and her new significant other, Father Time, to save Christmas?

3. THE COZY CASH MYSTERY BOXED SET #1 – including THUG GUARD, LIP GLOCK, HULLABALOO AND HOLLY TOO, A CUT ABOVE CRAZY, CARATS & COCONUTS, VESUVIUS, and THE ROYAL DIGS

4. THE STUCK WITH A SERIES BOXED SET #1 – including STUCK WITH A SCHMUCK, STUCK WITH A STIFF, STUCK WITH A SPELL and STUCK WITH SLEIGH BELLS

5. THE WG2E ALL-FOR-INDIES ANTHOLOGIES – THE MARTINI MADNESS EDITION (A Short Story Collection)…where you’ll never again think of martinis in quite the same way

There you go, RG2E Peeps! And yes, you’ll have a shot at winning copies of all six new releases right here on The RG2E!!!

So, to kick off the holiday season…who all wants to be on the Ebook Gift Waiting List for THE BILLIONAIRES’ CHRISTMAS CLUB?! Let us know below, and we’ll get you on there!!!

P.S. I’ll give you a Sneak Peek of the book on Monday…You’re in for a treat with this 200 page gem filled with humor and heart.

The Best of Holiday Ereading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

40 thoughts on “It’s Almost Christmas in D. D. Scott-ville…and that means Six New Releases!!!

  1. Sounds awesome! I love billionaire books! There so good! Id love to have a copy of this please for kindle. Thank you so much!! Congrats to you on your release! Best wishes and many blessings to you!!
    And thank you RG2E for everything! Ya all are awesome! Thank you for all that you do!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. I would like to be on the waiting list for The Billionaires’ Christmas Club. It sounds so good that I would love to read it on my kindle.

  3. I would love to be on the waiting list for “The Billionaires Christmas Club”. I love reading stories that deal with Christmas around this time of the year. It sounds like very good story. Thanks!

  4. Wait a minute. We have to wait until Monday? Man, I’m going to burst!

    And didn’t you say SIX new books? I suppose you’re going to keep us dangling – just waiting to find out what the other five books are!

    Man, I hate dangling…

    • Ohhh yeahhh, my friend! LOL! On Monday, I’ll treat y’all to the Prologue! And the other five releases are up there for ya in the post above, and yes, I might just treat ya to excerpts of those in the next month or so! 🙂

    • Me neither, Gina! It’s a hoot and then some!!! Think Santa Claus down following a double knee replacement, leaving The Mom Squad’s Grams in charge of The Big Red Ride on Christmas Eve!!! Yeah, better have a nice glass of wine while reading! 🙂

  5. I think I’m getting as busy as you. I plan to have my 3rd YA Angel story out and my 2nd romance story out this month, and the 3rd romance story out for Xmas. With a boxed set of my first 3 YA stories with an added one out in the new year.

  6. DD,
    I know you told me you eat and sleep, however I am still unsure this is possible!
    Six books. I enjoy your energy and I love your BOOKS.
    I want a spot on the waiting list for THE BILLIONAIRES’ CHRISTMAS CLUB.
    Thank you so much.
    Sit back have a glass of wine, eat something yummy and get some rest.
    Enjoy the holidays.

    • Gotchya a spot, Barbara! And thanks sooo much for the superfab sweet shout-out! Nothin’ beats treatin’ y’all with great holiday reads! It’s truly my fave time of year!!! 🙂 In fact, I started the Christmas Music this week!!! Ho! Ho! Ho!

  7. I would love to read these books…please add me to the Christmas Club waiting list! Thank you for the chance at this extra nice Christmas gift!
    ivegotmail8889 (at) yahoo (dot) com

Leave a Reply

