Here’s a Superfab Sneak Peek at D. D. Scott’s First Cozy Cash Mystery Christmas Novella – HULLABALOO AND HOLLY TOO!

Happy Tuesday, RG2E Peeps!!!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!!!

I’m over the moon to give you a Sneak Peek ofHULLABALOO AND HOLLY TOO – my first Cozy Cash Mystery Christmas Novella – coming  any moment now to all Ebook Platforms…

On Amazon

B&N Nook

Kobo

Smashwords

$1.99

Think Will and Kate gone Bond, James Bond in the Grinch’s Who-ville.

Here’s a Sneak Peek at Chapter One:

CHAPTER ONE

And here I thought livin’ in a castle was gonna be rough.

Want to know what’s worse?

Or at least has the potential to be worse?

Goin’ home for the holidays.

That’s my current crazy trip…and when that trip includes your new fake husband, who has yet to meet his crazy-ass in-laws, the threat to your sanity ratchets up to unheard of levels.

But wait…there’s more.

And no, that’s not a line from my favorite infomercial, no matter how much I wish it was.

This is reality. My quirky-crazy reality.

So what happens when your pretend spouse finds out his in-laws are not your average in-laws?

What if…and I’m just gonna toss this idea out there.

What if…they’re Mr. and Mrs. Claus?

At least that’s who they think they are.

I know, I know…it sounds like something from a Tim Allen Santa Claus movie, right?

Well, it ain’t.

It’s my hullabaloo of a Whoville life.

Think of my world as a for-real Dr. Seuss Whoville, but one with a cast of characters makin’ it feel very Christmas with the Fockers…all year long.

And I know what you’re thinkin’…

More egg-nog, please.

And cheers to that…’cause y’all are gonna need it.

~~~

***Note: For those of you who have CARATS & COCONUTS, I included this little holiday gem in the beginning of that book too! But, this holiday season, I’m giving HULLABALOO AND HOLLY TOO its own Special Edition Release with fabulous extras!!!

Who all would like an Ebook Gift Copy of HULLABALOO AND HOLLY TOO?! Let us know below, and you just might win one as soon as it’s available later this week!!!

The Best of RG2E Holiday Reading Wishes —

D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

19 thoughts on “Here’s a Superfab Sneak Peek at D. D. Scott’s First Cozy Cash Mystery Christmas Novella – HULLABALOO AND HOLLY TOO!

    • I’m sooo tickled to hear that, Hauckston!!! WooHooo!!! I’ll be treating you to an Ebook Gift Copy of Hullabaloo very soon! Happy Holidays and Welcome to my D. D. Scott-ville World!!!

  1. Hi DeeDee! Merry Christmas to you and your family! I would love a copy of HULLABALOO AND HOLLY TOO for my new Kindle Fire if it’s still available. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

