It’s Time for More RG2E Reader Polls and a Chance to Win an Amazon or Barnes and Noble Gift Card!!!

Happy Monday, RG2E Peeps!

Welcome to The RG2E and/or Welcome Back!!!

rg2efamily

It’s time for a couple more superfab fun and informative RG2E Reader Polls!!! Here’s your chance to let us know how we’re doing Ebook Gifting You and Introducing You to New Authors…

Answer the polls and then let us know your thoughts below, and you’ll be entered to win a $10 Amazon or Barnes & Noble (your choice) Gift Card so you can load up on even more Ebooks!!!

We luuuvvv helping you fill your Ereaders!!!

The Best of RG2E Reading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

14 thoughts on “It’s Time for More RG2E Reader Polls and a Chance to Win an Amazon or Barnes and Noble Gift Card!!!

  1. I found several new authors (Joe Bruno, LC Giroux, Dale Amidei, CC Mackenzie, Sara Rosett, to mention a few) through this site and the Beach Book Blast. I don’t always enter the giveaways, but I usually read the featured author posts several times a week. Keep up the great work!

  2. I really enjoy and appreciate this site, as we, as readers, have a great opportunity to receive new books and new authors…….I’ve found many! Great work D.D.!

  3. Love this site! I have found a lot of new authors to read and have enjoyed reading their stories. Thanks RG2E for everything that you do! Merry Christmas everyone.

  4. Hello
    I love this site!
    I have found so many new authors and great works.
    I can not start my day without a visit to RG2E.
    How on earth did I feed my reading addiction before?
    Happy Holidays to all.

  5. I just added up all the books I have gotten from this site and could not believe it. I have received at least 80 free books plus I won a Kindle Fire in a giveaway. How will I ever read all these?

  6. I filled out the poll. I have downloaded over 10 books and started reading a dozen plus new-to-me authors. Can’t wait to add to the list in 2013!

Leave a Reply

