In D. D. Scott-ville, We’re Goin’ “Magickal” in 2013!

Wavin’ atchya, RG2E Peeps!!!

I’m over the moon…as in this kinda over the moon…

259097784783030901_QiFv8qXY_b

To treat you to a bunch of superfab fun and fabulous “witchery” in 2013!!!

Yep, in D. D. Scott-ville, we’re goin’ “Magickal”!!!

Here’s a couple of Bitchy Witchy Signs to get us in the mood…

112167846938701095_MyMkeWen_b
98164466847792098_YQGsIKGl_c

What does D. D. Scott-ville Goin’ Magickal mean?

For starters, in late February, my new humorous paranormal series – The Belle Bishop Books – will release with Book One: PRACTICAL MISCHIEF. Followed by Book Two and Book Three, PRACTICAL MADNESS and PRACTICAL MAYHEM.

Belle Bishop is the Queen of Witches…think very Catherine Zeta Jones but on a broom with some A-mazing magickal powers.

Catherine_Zeta_Jones_VF_2012_Shankbone_2
261771797060480211_vnvpqgvD_b

Instead of a cat though, Belle has a terrific dog as her magickal “familiar” or sidekick. And guess what his name is?

Buckley Belle

Named after my very own “familiar,” Buckley…

Dawn's phone 107

Here he is with his fave magickal tool…his ball bell!!! 🙂

Now then…not only will my new series debut in 2013, but also, I’ll be sharing my love of magickal spellcasting with all of you wonderful D. D. Scott-ville Peeps!

Each week, in D. D. Scott-ville,  I’ll treat you to a little practical magick spell or tool that I use in my own home. We’ll cover everything from prosperity spells to protection and love witchery to various healing and happiness magickal activities.

I’m a big believer in JK Rowling’s wise words:

128563764332657870_ZsqGLHfu

And I can’t wait to share with you what I’ve learned in my magickal journey!!!

Be sure to sign-up to follow D. D. Scott-ville by email, so you won’t miss a single magickal spell!!! (You can sign-up for the emailed version of my D. D. Scott-ville Blog right on the site’s home page along the left sidebar.)

In the meantime, you can get a Sneak Peek at Belle Bishop in my holiday release STUCK WITH SLEIGH BELLS, where she makes her first appearance and casts some fabulous magickal spells!!!

Stuck with Sleigh Bells (1)

On Amazon

B&N Nook

Kobo

Smashwords

$1.99

Who all would like an Ebook Gift Copy of STUCK WITH SLEIGH BELLS? Let me know below, and I’ll Ebook Gift Copy you!!!

The Best of RG2E Reading Wishes and Blessed Be!!! — D. D. Scott

rg2efamily

13 thoughts on “In D. D. Scott-ville, We’re Goin’ “Magickal” in 2013!

  1. Good Morning,
    Please wave the magic wand at my Kindle.
    I would love a copy of Stuck With Sleigh Bells.
    I have enjoyed the series thus far, and look forward to new installments.
    Best Wishes for GREATER success in 2013!

  2. I would love a copy of Stuck with Sleigh Bells for the kindle. I am looking forward to reading your The Belle Bishop Books.

  3. Hey D.D.! This is my favorite genre! I love cozy witchy magical books! I would love a copy of “Stuck with Sleigh Bells” for my Kindle or Nook! I can’t wait for this series!

Leave a Reply

