D. D. Scott’s New Boxed Set is Here: The Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set #1 (9 Books for Just $4.99)!!!

TGIF, RG2E Peeps!

It’s finally here…The Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set #1…my biggest Ebook Boxed Set yet!!!

9 Books for just $4.99

THE COZY CASH MYSTERIES BOXED SET #1 – including 9 books: Cozy Cash Mysteries 1-4, the first Cozy Cash Mystery Christmas Novella, 2 short story Cozy Cash Mystery Prequels, and 2 Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mysteries

9 Books for just $4.99

On Amazon

B&N Nook

Kobo

Smashwords

Amazon Top 100 Bestselling Humorous Mystery Author D. D. Scott is back…this time, with a 9-Book Special Edition Boxed Set, featuring the first five novels and four short stories from her Cozy Cash Mysteries Series.

Think Will and Kate gone-Bond…as in James Bond.

This nine-book set includes…

THUG GUARD

Think The Rachel Zoe Project meets Bond, James Bond and a Madoff-style, Ponzi-scheming King.

Zoey Witherspoon is a Rachel Zoe-esque Hollywood Stylist to The Stars – who’s also a wanna-be Stephanie Plum. She’s teamed-up with her very own Bond, James Bond-style double agent who’s about to bring down a Madoff-type, Ponzi-scheming King.

And along for the adventure, D. D.’s fans’ fave characters – The Mom Squad – a blue-haired version of Charlie’s Angels!

LIP GLOCK

Think Will and Kate gone Bond, James Bond…and the blue-haired version of Charlie’s Angels too…Under the Tuscan Sun.

Buckle your seatbelts! It’s a super-sonic speed, action-packin’ thrill-ride, full of pot-bellied pigs, hydrofoils, and gelato!

FLUID FULFILLMENT & LICENSED FOR LOVE

(Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mysteries)

The Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mysteries are a unique treat for fans of D. D.’s Bootscootin’ & Cozy Cash Mystery Books…a short story-sized peek into her collection of interconnected books.

Each Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mystery features at least one of The Mom Squad quirky-crazy, blue-haired Charlie’s Angels wanna-be’s! You’ll get to meet their extended families plus learn the unique skill each Mom Squad Member has been trained-to by The Cozy Cash Mysteries’ Quarter Master R.

For Fluid Fulfillment, think Victoria’s Secret meets Kill Bill. In Licensed For Love, think Roz Focker of Meet the Fockers as The Terminator’s new Sarah Connor – partnered with – Cliff the Mailman from Cheers.

HULLABALOO AND HOLLY TOO

(A Cozy Cash Mystery Christmas Novella)

Think Will and Kate gone Bond, James Bond in the Grinch’s Whoville.

A CUT ABOVE CRAZY

(Short Story Prequel to Carats & Coconuts)

There’s crazy.

Then there’s a cut above crazy.

And when your parents are two of the world’s top gemologists, you not only learn to deal with cuts – brilliant, baguette, briolette and the list goes on – but you also get damn good at dealin’ with the crazies that those cuts bring into your life. And by crazies, think the smugglers and thieves who transport gems around the globe.

So yeah, as you can imagine, Zoey Witherspoon’s life has been anything but Mayberry. And she doesn’t see that changing anytime soon.

CARATS & COCONUTS

Think Will and Kate gone Bond, James Bond in the gem smuggling world of Brazil’s Amazon Rainforest…with the help of Grams, who now has a Queen of Crabby Maxine fixation.

VESUVIUS

(Short Story Prequel to The Royal Digs)

Quartermaster R’s story

THE ROYAL DIGS

What if a Drag Queen determined the United States Presidential Election?

Well…a Drag Queen with a Mob Connection. Think RuPaul as The Godfather of Wall Street.

Nothing gets to the truth faster than following the money trail, and that’s exactly what Roman, Zoey and Crew are doing.

Bonus Content Included:

D. D. also treats you to a Sneak Peek at her latest Christmas book – THE BILLIONAIRES’ CHRISTMAS CLUB – co-authored with Bestselling Amazon Author Theresa Ragan.

About the Author:

D. D. Scott is an Amazon Top 100 Bestselling Author. She’s also a Writer’s Go-To-Gal for Muse Therapy and Indie Epublishing, the Co-Founder of The WG2E – The Writer’s Guide to E-Publishing, and the Founder of The RG2E – The Reader’s Guide to E-publishing. You can get all the scoop on her, her books, her Online Classes and Live Workshops, plus juicy tidbits too from her new cyber home…D. D. Scott-ville.

Praise for D. D. Scott:

“…one of the top Romantic Comedy/Humorous Mystery writers out right now.” – ENT (Ereader News Today)

“Who Needs Bourne When You’ve Got Zoey Witherspoon… D.D. Scott is already a master at wise-cracking characters and action that moves as fast as any Ludlum flick. In fact, think of Zoey Witherspoon as Jason Bourne – with a good set of French tips and a designer holster for her Glock.” — Jeff Lee, Author of The Ladies Temperance Club’s Farewell Tour

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Okay, RG2E Peeps…who all would like an Ebook Gift Copy of my biggest Ebook Boxed Set yet?! Let us know below! I’ll Ebook Gift three sets today!!!

The Best of RG2E Reading Wishes — D. D. Scott, RG2E Founder

rg2efamily

Advertisements

11 thoughts on “D. D. Scott’s New Boxed Set is Here: The Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set #1 (9 Books for Just $4.99)!!!

  1. Throw my name in the pot for a kindle copy. I love having box sets. It makes it so much easier to read the series straight through. christygibbon at juno dot com

  2. Thanks bunches to all of you for your fabulous enthusiasm about my latest Ebook Boxed Sets! I luuuvvv treatin’ y’all to great books for great prices!

    And the winners of a Cozy Cash Mysteries Boxed Set are:

    Stacy (one Kobo copy)

    Nancy (one Kindle copy)

    Becky (one Kindle copy)

    Happy Reading!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s